This website makes use of pop ads which means a new tab opens once you click just click close the new tab and continue browsing.

No, Thank You 2

No Thank You 2

No, Thank You 2 (KOREAN MOVIE)

  • Drama:¬†No, Thank You 2
  • Revised romanization:¬†Myeoneuragi 2
  • Hangul:¬†Ž©įŽäźŽĚľÍłį2
  • Director:¬†Lee Kwang-Young
  • Writer:¬†Soo Shin-Ji (webcomic), Yoo Song-Yi
  • Network:¬†KakaoTV
  • Episodes:¬†12
  • Release Date:¬†January 8, 2022 —
  • Runtime:¬†Saturday
  • Language:¬†Korean
  • Country:¬†South Korea


Min Sa Rin has adapted herself to the role of a daughter-in-law and her life is going relatively smoothly. She gets involved in an unexpected case.


  • Park Ha-Sun¬†– Min Sa-Rin
  • Kwon Yool¬†– Moo Goo-Young
  • Moon Hee-Kyung¬†– Park Ki-Dong
  • Kim Jong-Goo¬†– Moo Nam-Chun
  • Jo Wan-Ki¬†– Moo Goo-Il
  • Baek Eun-Hye¬†– Jung Hye-Rin
  • Choi Yoon-Ra¬†– Moo Mi-Young
  • Choi Tae-Hwan¬†– Kim Chul-Soo
  • Kang Ae-Shim¬†– Uhm Young-Hee
  • Ha Sung-Kwang¬†– Moo Nam-Hae
  • Kim Jung-Pal¬†– Ki Jung-Pal
  • Kim Mi-Hwa¬†– Moo Goo-Young’s aunt
  • Kim Ji-Sung¬†– Team Leader Do
  • Yoon Geumseona¬†– Yoo-Mi
  • Jin So-Yeon¬†– Yeon-Soo
  • Kim So-Min¬†– Park Eun-Ji
  • Yoon Seul¬†– Hye-Rin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Notice! This website makes use of pop ads which might be annoying to users. Kindly close any unwanted tab that pops up